We All Move Together

Published on October 12, 2023

Captions provided by CCTubes – Captioning the Internet! INNER CITY x IDRIS ELBA – We All Move Together

Detroit Will Breathe are an integrated, youth-led, organization fighting against police brutality and systemic racism in the city of Detroit.

To learn more and donate:

Dancer – Kenya Sutton
MC: Jae Bass
Drummer: Joseph Jankowski

Produced by Eightfold Collective
Producer – Rich Hutchins

Director – Kurt Schneider
Creative Director – Callum Reece
Associate Producer – Jae Bass
DP – Corey C. Waters
1st AC – Danielle Grow
Gaffer – Dave StGeorge
Grip – Trevor Stevens
Grip – Spencer Haydo 
Editor – Josh Beebe @ Hiatus Post
Colorist – Sofie Borup @ Company3
VFX – Esteban Melean
Sound Mix – Clint Stuart @ Gold Sound
PA – Luke Koronich
PA – Lew Hardaway
PA – Hunter Smith
PA – Ewen Woolcock
Photography – Adam J. Dewey
Drone Op – Jon Humphrey

Opening Scene:
Cop – Luke Oronich
Couple – Hannah Symanzik & Ariel H Johnson

Christopher Ripley
Kodak Atlanta

View More »
Category Tags:
CCTubes - get your videos captioned!