Published on May 15, 2023

Captions provided by CCTubes – Captioning the Internet! A C-list talent agent walks through the world all but invisible… until he enters a pay-to-play audition room.

Writer/Director/Editor – Emily Frances Kaplan
Producer – Justine Sweetman
Director of Photography – Kenny Suleigamanch
Production Designer – Katherine DeWitte
Sound Designer – Darrin Hallinan

CAST (in order of appearance)
James P. Rees
Caitling Durra
Crystal Wood
Deborah Offner
Delilah Napier
Frances Li
Christopher Tramantana
Christopher Dylan White
Maddy Mfuru
David Fierro

View More »
Category Tags:
CCTubes - get your videos captioned!