OFFBEAT

Published on November 14, 2022
40

Captions provided by CCTubes – Captioning the Internet! A short documentary about a man who, against all odds, found his passion in music.

Director: Iqbal Ahmed (iqbalahmed.com)
Cinematographer: Andrew Shankweiler (andrewshankweiler.com)
Editor: Cyndi Trissel (cynditrissel.com)
Music: Sean Sumwalt (seansumwalt.com)
Sound Mix: Jacob Houchen
1st AC: Nich Musco (nichmusco.com)
Color: Kinan Chabani (kinanchabani.com)
Titles: Massive Assembly
Additional Music: Fernando Perdomo

Special Thanks:
David Segal
Can Do Musos
Candace Crain
Andrew Goh
Lauren Nicollette
Vernon, Michelle, and Cody Russell
Joey Meza

This is a Directors Notes premiere:
https://directorsnotes.com/2018/06/18/iqbal-ahmed-offbeat/

Featured on BOOOOOOOM:
https://tv.booooooom.com/2018/06/21/offbeat-iqbal-ahmed/

copyright 2018 Schoolfield Media

View More »
Category Tags:
CCTubes - get your videos captioned!