Published on March 3, 2023

Captions provided by CCTubes – Captioning the Internet! Directed by Karl Poyzer & Joseph Roberts
Starring Rachel Stubbings, Daniel Hoffmann-Gill and Jake Yapp.
Designed and Animated by Karl Poyzer
Written by Joseph Roberts
Sound Design by Tom Pugh @ Grand Central Recording Studios
Music by Pete “Technicolour” Rogers

Read the interview on Directors Notes here: https://directorsnotes.com/2020/09/08/joe-roberts-karl-poyzer-floaters/

View More »
Category Tags:
CCTubes - get your videos captioned!