Cannondale presents HIGH ROAD.

Published on November 13, 2022
50

Captions provided by CCTubes – Captioning the Internet! High Road is a story of resilience, persistence and strength. Meg Fisher has been on the start line of countless paracycling races – she’s won World Championships and Olympic medals. Jack Berry, just 14 years old, has never raced his bicycle, having only recently recovered from a battle with cancer. Together, they prepare to take on a local gravel challenge thanks to Meg’s advocacy for the inclusion of a para cycling category. Though they have each lost a leg in their own challenging stories, Meg and Jack show us there is always a reason to keep pushing – to keep riding.

Executive Producer(s) – Colin Keaveney (@colinkeaveney), Dan Riordan, Lindsey Hagen (@linze3)
Head of Production – Aaron Schurman (@jewcydad)
Director – Lindsey Hagen (@linze3)
Producer – Lauren Todd (@lautodd_)
Director of Photography – Chris Naum (@chris_naum)
Post Supervisor – CJ Taglione (@cjtaglione)
1st Assistant Camera – Evan Grainger (@evan_grainger)
BTS Photographer – Kyle Stansbury (@kylestansburyphotography)
Grip/Gaffer – Seth Warren (@elementsmixedmedia)
Editor(s) – Jordan Ingram (@stabilityfilms), Chris Naum (@chris_naum)
Audio Tech – Arrowroot Productions (@arrowrootproductions)
Sound Design/Mix/Color -Jared Blizzard (@jaredblizzard)
Cover Art + Design – Evan Grainger (@evan_grainger)
Talent – Meg Fisher (@megfisher), Jack Berry (@j_berry84)

SPECIAL THANKS

The Berrys
Cannondale (@ridecannondale)
Outride (@outride)
Montana Gravel Challenge (@montanagravelchallenge)
Jack’s Army
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
The Jimmy Fund (@thejimmyfund)
A Step Ahead Prosthetics (@astepaheadprosthetics)
Born to Run Foundation (@theborntorunfoundation)

Keep up with Cannondale: https://www.cannondale.com

View More »
Category Tags:
CCTubes - get your videos captioned!