Animal Collective – We Go Back

Published on February 11, 2022

Captions provided by CCTubes – Captioning the Internet! New album, Animal Collective – ‘Time Skiffs’ is out now. Listen and buy:

Directors: Winston Hacking & Michael Enzbrunner
Producer: Matthew Hutchinson
Prod Co: Pulse Films
Head of Music Videos: Rik Green
Executive Producer: Nnena Nwakodo
Production Designer and Art Director: Winston Hacking
Director of Photography: Michael Enzbrunner
Additional Collage/Design: Andrew Zukerman
Photogrammetry: Winston Hacking and Chuck Diep
Colorist: Kinan Chabani
Special Thanks: Annie’s Donuts, Three Lucky Bastards Antiquities

View More »
Category Tags:
CCTubes - get your videos captioned!